7pm to 9pm
7 circles for £119

#Findyourtribe
7 circles, 7 full moons. 7 evenings of connecting with other women through meditation, creativity, discussion, journaling, intention setting and healing.

These are be full of information, sharing, support, rituals and spellwork. Each circle has a different theme and we may ask you to bring something with you, but we will be in touch about it closer to the time.


Full Moon Circle Dates
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Tuesday 21st September 2021
Wednesday 20th October 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021
Monday 17th January 2022
Wednesday 16th February 2022



New Moon Circle Dates
Saturday 13th March
Monday 12th April
Tuesday 11th May
Thursday 10th June
Saturday 10th July
Sunday 8th August
Tuesday 7th September

To book any of our workshops please book online via eventbrite.  Alternatively, please call or email: 07792 033 156 or nell@artyfartyretreat.co.uk

Please see more information on the people behind Arty Farty Retreat, our covid-19 policy and updates, and our refund policy.

Don’t forget to sign up to Arty Farty e: news for the latest information on our workshops.